Fresh from the Field Introduction

30 Aug

My Name is Julie and lets get this blog going again.

I walk the field every Monday, starting at 6h30am.  Along Shawn McMahon, we look at crops, evaluate quantities, plan CSA shares and chat.

I want to inspire anyone to cook with our veggies.  I would also like to share a little bit here and there about this amazing Urban Farm.

This is my first blog,

Lets make it sweet like the apples in our csa share and cut it short!

Stay tune every Monday Evenings for Fresh from the Field blog adventure…by me.

JOIN ME FOR THIS FALL SEASON…here is the sign up link for our fall CSA Share.

http://csa.farmigo.com/join/fairviewgardens/fall2011

Julie

One Response to “Fresh from the Field Introduction”

  1. Sophia Melvin August 31, 2011 at 11:06 am #

    Thanks for your blog, Julie. Welcome, and it is fun to have a good writer posting it.
    Cordially,
    Sophia

Leave a comment